New York Society For Health Planning
About UsMembershipMembers OnlyEventsLinksSponsors
Board of Directors
Mission | Profile | Programs | Collaborations | Communications | Committees | Board of Directors

President

Robert Porr
Northern U.S. Manager of Sales
Thomson Reuters
360 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Ph: 914-737-1198
Fax (212) 401-4752
e-mail: robert.porr@thomsonreuters.com

Secretary

Rudd Kierstead, AVA 
Manager
DGA Partners
450 7th Avenue, Suite 1808
New York, NY 10123
Ph: 212-564-9050 x280
e-mail: rkierstead@dgapartners.com

Treasurer

Susan R. Silverman, BSN, MSN, MBA 
Senior Associate
NBBJ
2 Rector Street, 25th floor
New York, NY 10006
Ph: 646-416-5794
e-mail: ssilverman@nbbj.com

Immediate Past-President

Ralph Herz, Jr., M.D.
Medical Director
American Group Practice
1016 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10028
Ph (212) 371-3170
Fax (212) 401-4752
e-mail: ralpherz@aol.com


Members-At-Large

Alvin Dunaisky, AIA, AICP
Assistant Director for Major Hospital Projects
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue, Box 13
Brooklyn, NY 11203-2098
Ph: 718-270-3760
e-mail: alvin.dunaisky@downstate.edu

Julie P. Liu
Director, Ambulatory Network Planning
Office of Strategic Planning and Program Development
North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
145 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
Ph: 516-465-8032
e-mail: jliu@nshs.edu

George Santos
Director, Health Sciences Studio
TPG Architecture
1300 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11747
Ph: 631-547-7300
e-mail: gsantos@tpgarchitecture.com

Program Chairperson

Nancy Y. Victor (Chair)
Director of Business Planning
SUNY Health Science Center @ Brooklyn
450 Clarkson Ave., Box 107
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Ph: 718-270-1181
e-mail: nvictor@downstate.edu

Executive Director

Debra Goldman
Executive Director
30 Jericho Turnpike, #174
Commack, NY 11725
Ph: 631-864-8709
Ph: 718-270-1181
e-mail: dgoldman@nyshp.org

back to top

News & Events
 
Click to access our Online Membership Directory, Job Board, Membership Newsletter and more...
 News & Events
 
 
Copyright 2004 New York Society of Health Planning | Design by Practis